Translations:StudioX Microbeast Plugin/32/en
Saving changes manually/automatically
If you change a value, then these changes are not stored directly.
If you stick to NOT "Save changes manually", changed values are collected and stored automatically after a timeout, when no more values are changed.
If you decide to "Save changes manually", changed values are collected. You can control the moment when to store the values, by pressing the "save now" button, or rolling back using the "undo" button.
As long as changes haven't been committed:
- the actual values are highlighted in light-blue, showing the actual state of the value
- a message in the Save changes section shows "Unsaved Settings" and the count of changed values